French Albanian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Estonian Finnish Georgian German Greek Hungarian Icelandic Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Maltese Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian

 

Championnat de France Rallyman les 9 et 10 novembre à Nîmes !

Infos à venir, retenez vos dates !

Nous avons 79 invités et aucun membre en ligne

Bienvenue, Invité
Nom d'utilisateur : Mot de passe : Se souvenir de moi

SUJET : Turn 1

Turn 1 02 Nov 2015 17:01 #1

I have just started to play Rallyman and have a question about the first turn. The rules say that in the first turn you must roll the 1st gear die. My question is, can i then continue to roll other die until i choose not to or is it just the 1st die for that first turn, then turn 2 starts in gear 1?
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.

Turn 1 02 Nov 2015 18:33 #2

  • jcbouvier
  • Portrait de jcbouvier
  • Hors ligne
  • Administrator
  • Messages : 2309
  • Remerciements reçus 65
  • Karma: 68
Of course you can use other dice in same turn, even the first. During your turn you can use 7 dice if you need or want !
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.
Cet utilisateur a été remercié pour son message par: Winston_Dover