French Albanian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Estonian Finnish Georgian German Greek Hungarian Icelandic Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Maltese Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian

 

Rallyman GT successfully funded on Kickstarter! Late Pledges coming 022019

 

 

Lien vers éditeur Holy Grail Games

 

Avec des règles spéciales circuit, des nouvelles pistes et voitures, des illustrations par Loïc Muzy, il ne faudra plus réaliser le meilleur temps dans Rallyman GT, mais franchir la ligne d'arrivée en premier !

 

Nous avons 167 invités et aucun membre en ligne

Bienvenue, Invité
Nom d'utilisateur : Mot de passe : Se souvenir de moi

SUJET : Lose of Control on Short Cut ... toward road..

Lose of Control on Short Cut ... toward road.. 02 Mar 2014 20:50 #1

  • masterdragon
  • Portrait de masterdragon
  • Hors ligne
  • Senior Boarder
  • Messages : 45
  • Remerciements reçus 2
  • Karma: 2
DSC01913.jpg

Situation: photo attached.


MCR is rounding the corner exiting from board V6.
The car is on the short cut (K4) and loses control.
The card indicates “loss of control to the left”
How far does the car leave its track?
1) to the 3 zone no penalty not covered by rules
2) to the outer 4 zone no penalty not covered by rules
3) to the village zone penalty 2 gears implied by rules (The car has left the road to the left)
mais
This would indicate the car has completely crossed the road.
Would moving to the next surface and stopping make more sense (to the asphalt in this case)
If the car is on the asphalt and this happened then the car would exit to the village. This is reasonable.

The rules are clear on the re-entry at zone 3.
Resist not the flow of life.
Let it carry you.

The Jedi Cat knows.
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.

Lose of Control on Short Cut ... toward road.. 04 Mar 2014 06:23 #2

  • masterdragon
  • Portrait de masterdragon
  • Hors ligne
  • Senior Boarder
  • Messages : 45
  • Remerciements reçus 2
  • Karma: 2
I believe I have found the answer.
The rule says place the car on the adjoining surface.
In the case of an inside right turn short cut with a lose of control to the left (as described) the surface is the asphalt.
The damage chart does not indicate asphalt therefore damage does not occur.

Reasonable?
Resist not the flow of life.
Let it carry you.

The Jedi Cat knows.
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.

Lose of Control on Short Cut ... toward road.. 04 Mar 2014 08:04 #3

  • jcbouvier
  • Portrait de jcbouvier
  • Hors ligne
  • Administrator
  • Messages : 2300
  • Remerciements reçus 65
  • Karma: 68
I don't see the picture : do you have it ?
I would prefer to explain with it !
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.

Lose of Control on Short Cut ... toward road.. 04 Mar 2014 15:04 #4

  • masterdragon
  • Portrait de masterdragon
  • Hors ligne
  • Senior Boarder
  • Messages : 45
  • Remerciements reçus 2
  • Karma: 2
The file attached this time.
Thank you for responding.
You will note I believe I found the (an) answer.
Bruce
Resist not the flow of life.
Let it carry you.

The Jedi Cat knows.
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.

Lose of Control on Short Cut ... toward road.. 04 Mar 2014 16:59 #5

  • jcbouvier
  • Portrait de jcbouvier
  • Hors ligne
  • Administrator
  • Messages : 2300
  • Remerciements reçus 65
  • Karma: 68
You put your car on asphalt, on "3" space, without damages. You are lucky !
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.
Cet utilisateur a été remercié pour son message par: masterdragon